Gaststätten
Gasthof Enning – www.gasthof-enning.de
Landhaus Lindenbusch – www.landhaus-lindenbusch.de
Gasthof Niehoff – www.gasthof-niehoff.de
Tesing’s Gasthaus – www.tesing-gasthaus.de
Vereine
Heimatverein Weseke e.V. – http://www.weseker-heimatverein.de
Adler Weseke e. V. – http://www.adler-weseke.de
Feuerwehr Weseke – www.feuerwehr-weseke.de
Musikverein Weseke – www.musikverein-weseke.de
Weseker Schützenverein – www.schuetzenverein-weseke.de
Weseker Rosenmontagszug – www.karneval-weseke.de
Kinderkrebshilfe – www.kinderkrebshilfe.de
Information
Weseke Online – http://www.weseke-online.de
Weseke
Garten Picker – http://www.garten-picker.de
Weseke erleben – www.weseke-erleben.de
Roncalli Grundschule – http://roncalli.borken.de
Menü